Reporters

Mattias Arwidson MA Mattias.Arwidson@mtgradio.com http://www.ilikeradio.se/ SE
Rein van den Berg RB bergrl@quicknet.nl http://www.euroamericanachart.eu NL
Hans Bergkanp HB bergkam1@xs4all.nl http://www.dutchrootsradio.com/hans_on_the_move.htm NL
Hans de Boer HDB j.locomcfarmer@ziggo.nl http://www.radioloco.nl/ NL
Jos van den Boom JB josboom@home.nl http://members.home.nl/crossroadsradio NL
Jan Bos JBO jwb@deltarhythm.nl http://havenstad.fm/programmas/programma-overzicht/delta-rhythm/ NL
François Braeken FB rootsrocker@hotmail.com http://www.bealestreet.be/Versie2/ BE
Jacques A. Brémond JAB cricoyote@orange.fr FR
Michael van Bruggen MB landslide@planet.nl http://www.dutchrootsradio.com/landslide.htm NL
Noel Casey NC noelcasey47@hotmail.com http://www.dublincityfm.ie/after-midnight IR
Gerrit Caspers GC gwj.caspers@quicknet.nl http://www.meerradio.nl/goodnoise NL
Freddy Celis FC Rootstime@mail.com http://www.rootstime.be/ BE
Fabio Cerbone FCe info@rootshighway.it http://www.rootshighway.it/ IT
Janny van Dam HD janny@countrygazette.nl http://www.countrygazette.nl/ NL
Hans van Dam HD NL
Del Day DD arkpr@aol.com http://www.folkradio.co.uk/ UK
Maurice Dielemans MD maurice@kindamuzik.net http://www.kindamuzik.net/ NL
Johan Dollekamp JD popeye.hengelo@gmail.com http://www.recordstoreday.nl/deelnemende-winkels.php?id=64 NL
Jan Donkers JDO j.donkers@vpro.nl NL
Carl Everaert CE carl@driftercountry.com http://www.driftercountry.com NL
Massimo Ferro MF info@highway61.it http://www.highway61.it/ IT
Joost Festen JF joostfesten@hotmail.com http://joostfesten.wordpress.com/ NL
Gibbi Franzen GF gibbi@gmx.net http://www.countrymusic24.com/ DE
Marco Geene MG tasteofmusicradio@yahoo.com http://omroepzuidplas.nl/ NL
Paul van Gelder PVG paulvangelder88@gmail.com http://www.americanaradio.nl/ NL
Koos Gijsman KG k00s@casema.nl http://heaven.zzln.nl/ NL
Edgar Heckmann EH edgar.heckmann@bluerose-records.com http://www.bluerose-records.de/ DE
Dani Heyvaert DH dani.heyvaert@telenet.be http://www.rootstime.be/ BE
Rolf Hierath RH cottonmouth@gmx.net http://www.cashville.eu/ DE
Bernard van Hoegearden BH Bernard.Vanhoegaerden@nbb.be BE
Friedrich Hog FH Friedrich.Hog@gmx.de http://www.freefm.de/ DE
Peter Holmstedt PH peter.holmstedt@telia.com http://www.hemifran.com/ SE
Hans Hoogeveen HH hanshoogeveen@planet.nl http://www.ttfolk.nl/ NL
Dick Hovenga DHO dick@writteninmusic.com http://www.writteninmusic.com NL
Rudie Humphrey HOR horseshoeloungeradioshow@gmail.com http://horseshoeloungeradioshow.com/ UK
Jan Janssen JJ realrootscafe@gmail.com http://www.realrootscafe.com/ NL
Theo de Jong TJ thgdejong@casema.nl NL
Paul Jonker PJ pjonker@ziggo.nl NL
Thomas Kaldijk TK thomasharm@netvisit.nl http://www.rootsparadise.nl/blueprint/index.php NL
Leo Kattestaart LK l.kattestaart1@chello.nl http://ronsaltcountry.com/ NL
Paul Kerr PK paulk.blabbernsmoke@gmail.com http://www.americana-uk.com/ UK
Robbie Klanderman RK hightone@planet.nl http://www.klandermanpromotion.com/ NL
Bernie Koetsier BK berriekoetsier@gmail.com http://www.omroepijsselmond.nl/ NL
Peter Koomen PKO pek@zeelandnet.nl http://www.beatniks-bromnozems.nl/ NL
Martin van der Laan ML country@radiocompagnie.nl http://www.radiocompagnie.nl/28-Country-Stew NL
Cis Van Looy CVL cvl666@gmail.com http://www.writteninmusic.com/author/cis/ BE
Anita Luchies AL anita.luchies@xs4all.nl http://anita.luchies@xs4all.nl NL
Hansjoerg Malonek HM hajomalo@iiv.de http://www.inn-salzach-welle.de/ DE
Roen Mertens RM roenmertens@gmail.com http://www.roenhetzwoen.skynetblogs.be/ BE
Benny Metten BM benny.metten@pandora.be http://www.ctrlaltcountry.be BE
Mike Morrison MM americanrootsuk@gmail.com http://www.americanrootsuk.com/ UK
Ed Muitjens EM e.muitjens@live.nl http://www.johnnysgarden.nl NL
Luciano Mulder LM info@luckydice.nl http://www.luckydice.nl/ NL
Addy Nijenboer AN lafave@hotmail.com http://www.addynijenboer.nl/ NL
Hakan Olssen HO hakan@rootsy.nu http://www.rootsy.nu/ NO
Martin Overheul MOV martin.overheul@telenet.be http://www.altcountryforum.nl/ BE
Marcel van den Pauvort MVP marcel@sonic.nl http://www.sonicrendezvous.com/ NL
Mike Penard MP mikepenard@laposte.net http://houseconcerthub.ning.com/profile/PENARD FR
Sam Pierre SP sam.pierre23@orange.fr http://sampierre.blogspot.com/ FR
Bert Pijpers CRS bertp@continental.nl http://www.continental.nl NL
Bart van de Pol BP countryfestival@rtvkatwijk.nl http://www.rtvkatwijk.nl NL
Wolfgang Reitzammer WR Wolfgang.Reitzammer@t-online.de http://www.cooltourist.de DE
Paul Rostetter PR paul.rostetter@brambus.com http://www.countryradio.ch/ CH
Arthur Van Roy AR info@rootsradio.be http://www.rootsradio.be/ BE
Bert de Ruiter BR info@cavalier-musicmanagement.com http://www.cavalier-musicmanagement.com/ NL
Fred Schmale FS fred.schmale@ziggo.nl http://www.realrootscafe.com/ NL
John Smits JSM jwl.smits@icloud.com http://johnnysgarden.nl NL
Jacques A. Spiry JS spiryjacques@gmail.com http://www.radiopluriel.fr/ FR
Roel Stäbler RST countryfile.rs@gmail.com http://www.havenstadfm.nl/CountryFile.aspx NL
Gert Stassen GS g.stassen@t-online.de http://www.insurgentcountry.net/radio_evw.htm DE
Rick Stuart RS rootsandfusion@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/rootsandfusion UK
P. Mark Verbert PV hogtown@pandora.be BE
Jeremy Verrall JV jeremy@atthehelmrecords.com http://www.atthehelmrecords.com/ UK
Theo Volk TV theovolk@gmail.com http://johnnysgarden.nl NL
Richard Wagenaar RW info@erway.nl http://www.thenextgig.weebly.com/ NL
Mark Watkins MW mark.210@btinternet.com http://www.darehub.co.uk/ UK
Erwin Zijleman EZ erwin.zijleman@xs4all.nl http://www.dekrentenuitdepop.blogspot.com/ NL
Sandra Zuidema SZ sandra@ldmbookings.nl http://www.ldmbookings.nl NL